We had a wonderful evening at the Annual Meeting and Grants Presentation. 147 members, guests, and grantees gathered at the Barber Park Events Center to celebrate the $209,683  in pool-fund grant awards this season! Eight grantees shared through video what funding means to their program and the people they serve. 

We also welcomed new board members – Evin Bask, Sandy Lease, Nicole Patterson, and Jena Vasconcellos – recognized board members concluding their board terms – Sheila Hennessey, Jennifer Dunmire Parks, Linda Riley, Peggy Runcorn, and Shawn Del Ysursa – as well as celebrated the presidency of Mikel Ward, who will continue to serve on the board as past president.

Special thanks to Margaret Gorrissen for providing the beautiful flowers, Heather Webster for photographing the board, grantees, and the event, and all of the members who volunteered to make the evening a success.

Click Here to view the 2023 grantees and their videos!